Streamlining my web-presence from 5 to 4 places

Trying my darndest to streamline things – so I’m moving my blog – yes, I’m moving my blog.  But you don’t have to do anything different-it will still be located at http://www.jewishchicksrock.org, if I can figure this thing out.

Now, I’ll only have three web-presences instead of four!

1. My music player: www.naomiless.com

2. My blog: www.jewishchicksrock.org (or .com which is also my booking site)

3. My facebook artist page: www.facebook.com/naomiless

4. My twitter presence: @jchicksrock

Bear with me – the technically challenged!

There are a ton of posts with great information for you and the women and girls you care about in your life…so you can always check back at www.jewishchicksrock.blogspot.com.

Leave a Reply

